top of page

Using Bloom's Taxonomy in the Literature Classroom

  • 10
  • 9
모든 프로그램 단계를 완료한 참가자에게 배지가 수여됩니다.


Bloom’s Taxonomy was created by Benjamin Bloom in 1956, published as a kind of classification of the hierarchy of learning outcomes and objectives; it is a hierarchical ordering of the cognitive skills that can help in the development of critical THINKING. The original sequence of cognitive skills was 1) Knowledge, 2) Comprehension, 3) Application, 4) Analysis, 5)Synthesis, and 6) Evaluation. The framework was revised in 2001 by Lorin Anderson and David Krathwohl, yielding the revised Bloom’s Taxonomy. The most significant change to the Cognitive Domain was the removal of ‘Synthesis’ and the addition of ‘Creation’ as the highest-level of Bloom’s Taxonomy. And being at the highest level, the implication is that it’s the most complex or demanding cognitive skill–or at least represents a kind of pinnacle for cognitive tasks. As an hierarchical framework for for cognition and learning objectives, Bloom’s Taxonomy can be thought of in the form of a pyramid. When we use Bloom’s Taxonomy in the classroom, Its objective is to help the learner rise in their level of critical thinking by creating goals for the attainment of specific skills with every assignment.

모바일 앱에서도 프로그램에 참가할 수 있습니다. 앱으로 이동



Pay as You Go, US$150.00/월

SNS 공유

bottom of page